RAMONES - Official Ramones Of Passion +8 / CD

RAMONESSKU: 1711298581001

Sale price$15.00 USD


First album remastered version of the 1976 announcement Ramones.
Release Date: 2016/03/23
CD 1 Disc

● Track ●
01. Burittsukurigu Bop
02. Beat On The Brat
03. Judy Is A Punk
04. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
05. Chain Saw
06. sniff Sam glue
07. Down To The Beisumento
08. Loud mouse
09. Havana Affair
10. Listen To My Heart
11.53rd & 3rd
12. Let's Dance
13. Walk Around With You
14. Tomorrow the World
15. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend (demo) (BONUS TRACKS)
16. Judy Is A Punk (demo) (BONUS TRACKS)
17. I Do not Care (Demo) (Previously unissued) (BONUS TRACKS)
18. I Can not Be (demo) (BONUS TRACKS)
19. sniff Sam glue (demo) (Previously unissued) (BONUS TRACKS)
20. Do not Wanna Be Learned / Do not Wanna Be Teimudo (demo) (BONUS TRACKS)
21. Never open de That Door (Demo) (Previously unissued) (BONUS TRACKS)
22. Burittsukurigu Bop (single version) (monaural) (BONUS TRACKS)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed